

Advisory Board

Begins Monday, March 31, at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

Agenda

7:00 Peter Bourikas Article 18 Continuing discussion of handicap access

7:30 David Kellem Article29 Kenberma overlay parking district Ray Riddle

8:00 Minutes for March 8,10,17,24

Voting on Articles 1-16, 17,19, 20 21, 22, 23, 26, 33, 36

Strategy for future meetings

Adjournment

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2008: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin & James O'Brien Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton